Albany County Republican Party

Office Hours: through November 8, 2016 are 1:30-5:30 M-F                                                                          Location: Benchmark Building, 1050 N. 3rd Suite K                                                                                                    Call: 307-745-7522

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Chair

Ben McKay

Send Mail to ACRP address

Attention: Chair
Phone: 307-921-8639

Chair@AlbanyCountyGOP.org


Vice Chair

Michael Pearce

Send Mail to ACRP address

Attention: Vice Chair
Vice.Chair@AlbanyCountyGOP.org


Secretary

Vacant

Secretary@AlbanyCountyGOP.org


Treasurer

Karen Bienz

Treasurer@AlbanyCountyGOP.org


State Committeeman

Joey Correnti

State.Committeeman@AlbanyCountyGOP.org


State Committeewoman

Rachel Rubino

State.Committeewoman@AlbanyCountyGOP.org

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

CURRENT ROSTER OF PRECINCT COMMITTEEMEN (M) AND COMMITTEEWOMEN (W) with vacancies noted.

13-1:  Cal Van Zee,  Mark Pooler,  Rachel Rubino, Lorraine Van Zee, 

13-2:  Joey Correnti, Vacancy (W)

13-3:  Michael Pearce, Shelley McConnell

14-1:  Benjamin McKay, Tom Parnell, Phil Nicholas, John Holtz, Dee Bott, Tammy Hooper, Ballie T. Miller, Karen Nicholas

14-11,12,13, 14,15:  Jerry M. Kennedy, R. Evelyn Kennedy

45-1: Michael Schmit, Vacancy (M), Karen Schmit, Vacancy (W)

45-2:  Bob Bell, Sue Morgan

46-1: Stephen German, Janet German

46-2: Dan Boddiker, Joseph Rubino, Lois Roberts, Vacancy (W)

46-11: Joe Gulino, Robert Starkey, Bob Kersey, Kimberly Starkey, M. Colleen Wagner, Bonnie Calderon

46-12: Jeff Reed, Heidi Reed

46-13: Lief Erickson, Juanita (Nita) Engen

47-11: Charles Price, Carol Price


 

Mail Us

Permanent Mailing Address:
PO Box 11
Laramie, WY  82073

Party Phone Number:  
307-745-7522